LIVE from the Eiffel Tower

Live from the Eiffel Tower on 8 April 2019 for a Special Patreon Announcement

Join me LIVE at the Eiffel Tower at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 6pm Paris time on April 8, 2019 for an important announcement and, well, to see the Eiffel Tower!

View on Patreon for even more information: https://www.patreon.com/christinerose

See you there!

(If it’s the right time but the video isn’t playing, please press play. You might have to press it twice!)

Leave a Reply